SOLDATSSOLDATS
SOLDATSSOLDATS
SOLDATSSOLDATS
SOLDATSSOLDATS
SOLDATSSOLDATS
SOLDATSSOLDATS
SOLDATSSOLDATS

Contact

| Production

Pierre Cazenave-Kaufman

Executive Producer & Founder

pierre@soldats.tv

Quentin Henneguelle

Head of Productions

quentin@soldats.tv

Cedric Barus

Head of Development - EP

cedric@soldats.tv

Perrine Schwartz

Executive Producer

perrine@soldats.tv

Adrien Kamir

Executive Producer

adrien@soldats.tv

Camille Bigot

Production Coordinator

camille@soldats.tv

Thomas Duchene

Producer

thomas@soldats.tv

Nouara Barberis

Executive Assistant

nouara@soldats.tv

| Post-Production

Grégoire Giral

Post Producer & Founder

gregoire@soldats.tv

Paul Laurent

Editor

paul@soldats.tv

| Administration

Fatima Bousseta

Administration

comptabilite@soldats.tv

| Office

Mentions légales

|

CGU

|

Politique de confidentialité

|

Directed by

Pause ButtonPause Button

00:00

UnMute ButtonUnMute Button
Enter Full Screen ButtonEnter Full Screen Button

|

Shooted by

Enter Full Screen ButtonEnter Full Screen Button
Close icon