HEAD QUARTER

Pierre Cazenave-Kaufman
Rôle
Executive Producer & Founder
pierre@soldats.tv
Quentin Henneguelle
Rôle
Head of Production
quentin@soldats.tv
Adrien Kamir
Rôle
Executive Producer
adrien@soldats.tv
Charlotte Giral
Rôle
Production Coordinator
charlotte@soldats.tv
Thomas Duchene
Rôle
Junior Producer
thomas@soldats.tv

Grégoire Giral
Rôle
Post Producer & Founder
gregoire@soldats.tv
Rémi Muzzupapa
Rôle
Editor - After Effects
remi@soldats.tv
Paul Laurent
Rôle
Editor
paul@soldats.tv

Catherine Desenne
Rôle
Administration
catherine@soldats.tv